Itinerary and Flyover

Below is a badly formatted list of our itinerary. For those who are more visual, have broadband and Google Earth you can see itinerary as a “Flyover” by clicking here. Thanks to Tim for the extensive set of virtual sights in Osaka and nearby places.

Sunday, 23 March 2008 Tokyo
Monday, 24 March 2008 Tokyo
Tuesday, 25 March 2008 Tokyo
Wednesday, 26 March 2008 Tokyo
Thursday, 27 March 2008 Tokyo
Friday, 28 March 2008 Tokyo
Saturday, 29 March 2008 Hakone
Sunday, 30 March 2008 Hakone
Monday, 31 March 2008 Kyoto
Tuesday, 1 April 2008 Kyoto
Wednesday, 2 April 2008 Kyoto
Thursday, 3 April 2008 Kyoto
Friday, 4 April 2008 Kyoto
Saturday, 5 April 2008 Osaka
Sunday, 6 April 2008 Osaka
Monday, 7 April 2008 Himeji
Tuesday, 8 April 2008 Hiroshima
Wednesday, 9 April 2008 Hiroshima
Thursday, 10 April 2008 Fukuoka
Friday, 11 April 2008 Seoul
Saturday, 12 April 2008 Seoul
Sunday, 13 April 2008 Seoul
Monday, 14 April 2008 Seoul
Tuesday, 15 April 2008 Tokyo
Wednesday, 16 April 2008 Qantas

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s